Less persentage in 12th want addmission for BBA course?

@2016 I want to do BBA but i've 54.4% in 12th,so am i eligible for BBA? And in Lucknow which college offer me to do it at this persentage?

UEI Global- Lucknow Shri Jai Naraian PG College BBA addmission criteria Lucknow university SMS lucknow

fb

Started By Atul Kumar, 1 year, 3 months ago

Fresher
Showing 1-10 out of 18 posts
  • Ahilya , 1 month ago

I'm a arts student so ist possible to join BBA +MBA?
  • Pankaj , 5 months, 3 weeks ago

All hero
  • Prathusha , 1 year ago

Atul check the link below

http://www.htcampus.com/college-search/bba-mba-management/lucknow/

Other than these colleges, also be on look out for good universities like LPU, SRM, MU etc which offer world class environment to their students along with good placements. Check their websites too. Good luck.

• Raghav , 1 year ago

IIM Lucknow will be the best suggestion anyone could give you to go for MBA in Lucknow but due to your marks you will have to focus on other colleges. There are some colleges also which are performing good in Lucknow. You can have a look on the following colleges and should also check out for colleges outside Lucknow. Some suggestions -

- Jaipuria

- Lovely Professional University

- Welingkar

• Suleman , 1 month, 3 weeks ago

Hi ! I'm freshers but I have phone interviews I'm interested
  • Rinkle , 3 months, 2 weeks ago

In Reply To: Rinkle

hey
    is rungta of bhilao a good option for bba
  • Rinkle , 3 months, 2 weeks ago

hey
  • Pankaj , 5 months, 3 weeks ago

Please suggest me to become a manager
  • simranjeet , 11 months, 1 week ago

you can apply for ip university 

• PRIYANKA , 1 year ago