confusion in choosing a career

Sir I have done my bsc physics hons. I m the student of pcm but I want to go in medical field or pharmacy. Can I do dermatology?

Aircraft Maintenance Engineering

fb

Started By Priyanka, 11 months, 1 week ago

Fresher
Showing 1-10 out of 39 posts
  • Aarti Singh , 14 hours, 26 minutes ago

In Reply To: Karthik
    Sir I have completing my ITI.so can I enter into diploma.of I got a admission on diploma on which year they can give me admission either second year or third year.

Karthik, yes you can take admission through lateral entry mode in Diploma. The admission will be in 2nd year of Diploma. 

Lateral entry in Diploma is offered by some institutions like HSTES, BFIT, LPU, etc. All these have made a mark for themselves in the field of technical education by offering quality education.

Some of them like LPU has made quality education affordable by offering scholarships to meritorious students. LPU even offers scholarships to Diploma students.

Check the websites for relevant details.

Best of luck.

• Karthik , 5 days, 9 hours ago

Sir I have completing my ITI.so can I enter into diploma.of I got a admission on diploma on which year they can give me admission either second year or third year.
  • Karthik , 5 days, 9 hours ago

Sir I have completing my ITI.so can I enter into diploma .
  • Aarti Singh , 5 days, 10 hours ago

In Reply To: Nabeel
    I want to do engineer but i was cofused in automobile engineering or civil engineering which is good?

Nabeel, both the branches are equally good but what is important is your interest. If machines interest you, you love to explore them inside out then definitely Automobile Engineering is what you should go for. But if you have interest in structures, buildings, etc then Civil is your calling.