admission in management course

I am a commerce graduate passed out in 2016 and i have a valid score in ATMA  July 2016, will u consider this score for the admission  2017

ATMA

Started By GS, 8 months, 2 weeks ago

Fresher
Showing 1-7 out of 7 posts
  • Ankit , 4 months, 3 weeks ago

Query me at my mail Ankit.paul3@**********, I can get u help for admission in Pune for pgdm course
  • Aritra , 7 months, 2 weeks ago

Just close your eyes and take admission in Unitedworld school of business! My brother is pursuing pgdm course from this institute and believe me it’s one of the best pgdm/mba college in India. It has a huge campus in Ahmedabad and Kolkata also and faculty members are very helpful and encouraging. The hostel life is great and has all the amenities available inside the campus.

The most important aspect of any good course is the placement. The students here are GETTING PLACED in companies like: NESTLE, PARLE, ITC, JUSTDIAL, OYO, PRAN DUBAI, TIMES GROUP, PAYTM, AIRTEL, JK TYRES etc. Placement is the main highlight of this college.

this is the link of their website: http://**********/

• Aritra , 7 months, 2 weeks ago

Just close your eyes and take admission in Unitedworld school of business! My brother is pursuing pgdm course from this institute and believe me it’s one of the best pgdm/mba college in India. It has a huge campus in Ahmedabad and Kolkata also and faculty members are very helpful and encouraging. The hostel life is great and has all the amenities available inside the campus.

The most important aspect of any good course is the placement. The students here are GETTING PLACED in companies like: NESTLE, PARLE, ITC, JUSTDIAL, OYO, PRAN DUBAI, TIMES GROUP, PAYTM, AIRTEL, JK TYRES etc. Placement is the main highlight of this college.

this is the link of their website: http://**********/

• Rajan , 7 months, 4 weeks ago