Contact Us

All India

Firefly e-Ventures Limited, c/o HT Media limited,Park Centra, 11th Floor, Sec - 30, Opp 32nd Milestone, Gurgaon / Gurugram - 122002

htcampus@hindustantimes.com

Gurgaon / Gurugram

Ajit Kumar
9891974920
ajit.kumar@hindustantimes.com

Firefly e-Ventures Limited, c/o HT Media limited,Park Centra, 11th Floor, Sec - 30, Opp 32nd Milestone, Gurgaon / Gurugram - 122002

Noida

Ajit Kumar
9891974920
ajit.kumar@hindustantimes.com

C164, Sec - 63 Noida - 201301

Ghaziabad

Ajit Kumar
9891974920
ajit.kumar@hindustantimes.com

Ghaziabad

Jaipur

Deepak Jain
9950995513
deepak.jain@hindustantimes.com

B-17(12), Shiv Circle. Shiv Marg, Bani Park,Jaipur - 302016

Mumbai

Arvind Purohit
9820575221
arvind.purohit@hindustantimes.com

9th Floor,Tower 3, Indiabulls Finance Centre, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone(W),Mumbai - 400013

Pune

Aliasger Z Sanchawalla
9881256070
Aliasger.sanchawalla@hindustantimes.com

Firefly e-Ventures Ltd. C/o HT Media Ltd, E - 1, 4th Floor, Fifth Avenue, Dhole Patil Road, Pune, Maharashtra - 411001

Chennai

G Manoj Kumar
7893188068
manoj.kumar4@hindustantimes.com

Capital Towers, 4A, 4th Floor, No 554-555, Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai-600018

Bangalore

Adarsh M S
9845765585
Adarsh.s@hindustantimes.com

Firefly e-Ventures Limited, c/o HT Media Ltd., 309, 3rd Floor, Brigade Gardens, Church Street, Bangalore - 560001

Lucknow

Altamash Javed
8176876000 / 9889876000
altamash.javed@hindustantimes.com

Pocket 2, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 226010

Kolkata

Sumana Sengupta
9830026136
sumana.sengupta1@hindustantimes.com

8, Major Artillery Road, DLF IT Park, Tower - I, New Town, Rajarhat, 12th Floor, Kolkata-700156

Hyderabad

Dwij Seth
9999099324
dwij.seth@hindustantimes.com

Le Benaka Towers, 2nd floor, flat no. 2A, Road No .1, Banjara Hills, Opp Kotak Mahindera Bank, Hyderabad-500034

Patna

Amit Kumar Sinha
9756201402
amit.sinha@hindustantimes.com

Hindustan Media Ventures Limited, Buddh Marg, Patna - 800001

Ranchi

Amit Kumar Sinha
9756201402
amit.sinha@hindustantimes.com

Hindustan Media Ventures Limited 7, Industrial Area, Kokar, Ranchi - 834001

Ahmedabad

Shyamkumar Haridas
9512796269
Shyamkumar.haridas@hindustantimes.com

403, Akanksha Complex, Opp. Vadilal House, Nr. Navrangpura Police Station, Ahmedabad